Back With A New Look & New Content

avery and me.jpg

It has not been my intention to be away so long but it has been for all the right reasons! I am a new fur-mommy to our new fur-baby ‘Avery’ (14 weeks old, mini Australian Shepherd). We are in full potty training, no chewing/biting/barking, pick up all the rugs, hide the trash mode with this little love bug. It has been absolute bliss!! (Be on the lookout for Avery in the 2018 Puppy Bowl!)

In addition to Miss Avery, I have started working with several new clients and if you work with me you know, my undivided attention is always given to those in front of me. My passion is to take you to the next level, to challenge YOU to challenge your own boundaries, and to guide your nutrition choices for a healthier and happier lifestyle.

Some of my newest clients are training for summer bodies, weddings, long term weight-loss, post natal weight loss, half marathon training, and more! It all starts with a goal. When a goal is determined, a road to that goal is constructed. The road is often rough, but when you can picture that goal at the end you are more likely to stay on course and persevere. Without a goal and clear-cut road to get there, it is too easy to veer off course or prioritize other things in front of what you want. My job is to paint the picture, construct the road, keep you on course and help you overcome obstacles. It all starts with a goal.

What are you working toward this summer? Please email if you would like help with setting or achieving a certain goal (no purchase necessary and it does not need to be fitness related). BodiesByKate@gmail.com

I have also been busy in the kitchen working on new recipes for meal prep, summer dinners, healthy on-the-go snacks, sugarless/minimal sugar summer drinks and more!

In the upcoming days I will be posting new articles on the following topics:

  • Juice Cleanses
  • Summer Poke – my favorite recipe
  • Swimsuit Booty – avoid pancake butt with exercises for home and gym workouts
  • If You’re Not Prepped, You’re Not Prepared Part 2 – new recipes
  • Bands Only Home Workout
  • Low-Sugar Spicy Margs for Summer

Thank you for the continued interest and support! Follow me on Instagram for new post notifications – @Katetownfit

Author: fitbodiesbykate

FitBodiesByKate.com Email: BodiesByKate@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

